Skip directly to content

Open House for Prospective Students and Families

on Wed, 10/22/2014 - 19:02

Tags: 

Family Conferences: Friday 10/10/14

on Wed, 10/08/2014 - 14:48

Caregivers please email your student's advisor or call Matt O'Brien at 882-9220 to set up an appointment for this Friday's conference. Students will not have classes on Friday but they are expected to attend the meeting with their caretaker(s). Here's a list of advisory leaders and their email address. 

 

Sue Schwartz sschwartz@newrootsschool.org

Patrick Schweiger pschweiger@newrootsschool.org

Erick Whelpley ewhelpley@newrootsschool.org

Heidi Lux hlux@newrootsschool.org

Andy Gray agray@newrootsschool.org

Gauri Kolhatkar gkolhatkar@newrootsschool.org

Audrey Southern asouthern

New Roots Open Mic

on Tue, 09/23/2014 - 17:54

 

Email: dferreira@newrootsschool.org for more information or to sign up! 

Tags: 

Class of 2014 Graduation Pictures

on Mon, 08/04/2014 - 18:44

Click the picture to see the gallery of the Class of 2014 Graduation Pictures!

Elevator Music and Art Gallery Opening: Friday July 11th 5:00pm

on Mon, 07/07/2014 - 13:46

Galery Opening Tonight 5-7:30pm at New Roots Charter School in the Clinton House, 116 n. Cayuga Street. 

Elevator Music and Art Gallery @ New Roots Charter School is pleased to present the artwork of  Margaret Ann   Poole
Opening will be July 11th, 2014 5pm  to 7:30 pm
 
Margaret Ann Poole was born in Scarsdale, New York on April 30th 1952. Poole worked predominately with pen and ink and paint, often incorporating the two mediums. Her talent was apparent at a young age, flourishing as a student at the Art Students League in New York City. Her work was her passion, second only to her raising
Tags: 

Class of 2014 Graduation

on Wed, 06/25/2014 - 20:21

Summer Free Food Program

on Wed, 06/25/2014 - 17:56

Tags: 

Pages